Conservative candidates for the 2018 Greenwich Council elections

Conservative candidates for the local elections have this week been nominated for all 51 seats on Greenwich Council.  The full list of candidates is below.

Wards in the Eltham constituency

Coldharbour & New Eltham ward
Cllr Matt Hartley
Cllr John Hills
Roger Tester

Eltham North ward
Cllr Charlie Davis
Cllr Spencer Drury
Dr Brenda Lobo

Eltham South ward
Cllr Matt Clare
Nigel Fletcher
Pat Greenwell

Eltham West ward
Jim Davis
Gemma Turrell
James Worron

Kidbrooke with Hornfair ward
Graham Brinkhurst
Kerry-Marie West
Ralph Spencer

Middle Park & Sutcliffe ward
Kate Drury
Aileen Davis
James Shipp

Shooters Hill ward
Steve Adamson
Mo Burgess
David Runham

Wards in the Greenwich & Woolwich constituency

Blackheath Westcombe ward
Cllr Geoff Brighty
Malcolm Reid
Thomas Turrell

Charlton ward
Catherine Latham
Gakuru Macaria
Maya Mann

Glyndon ward
Jonathan Carter
Gillian Lee
Sheila Stirling

Greenwich West ward
Jessica Goodrum
Gavin Haran
Christopher Swift

Peninsula ward
Ben Green
Antony Higginbotham
Reece Smith

Woolwich Common ward
Simon Gallie
Pat Hills
Janet Wainwright

Woolwich Riverside ward
Tom Spiller
Tomas Thurogood-Hyde
Chris Van Roon

Wards in the Erith & Thamesmead constituency

Abbey Wood ward
David Burrowes
Roland Hogg
Janet Martin

Plumstead ward
Patricia Gillard
Andreas Heiner
Felix Parker-Smith

Thamesmead Moorings ward
Elaine Hayzen
Joe Robertson
John Wainwright

Find out more at